Schoolteam

Contact:

Directeur: Alette Osinga-Groenendijkdirectie.bron@edumarevpr.nl 
Intern begeleider: Juf Esther van Eijlesther.vaneijl@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Anneke Oole –Bilker anneke.oole@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Marije Dijkhuis marije.dijkhuis@edumarevpr.nl 
Meester Miguel Asandikromo  miguel.asandikromo@edumarevpr.nl  
Juf Helma Belimbegovski helma.belimbegovski@@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Marsha Hack marsha.hack@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Jacqueline van der Plas jacqueline.vanderplas@edumarevpr.nl  
Juf Monique Kroon – Zwart monique.kroon@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Manon de Vos- Pille manon.devos@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Anne Houtman anne.houtman@edumarevpr.nl 
Meester Maurice van Hengst maurice.vanhengst@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Jessica Schoordijk- Heikoop jessica.schoordijk@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Marjon Overgaauw   marjon.overgaauw@edumarevpr.nl 
Onderwijsassistente onderbouw: Juf Ellen Barendswaard    ellen.barendswaard@edumarevpr.nl  
Onderwijsassistente bovenbouw: Juf Caroline van Meggelen  caroline.vanmeggelen@edumarevpr.nl 

Groepsverdeling 2021-2022

 Maandag Dinsdag Woensdag Donderdag Vrijdag morgen vrijdagmiddag 
Groep 1/2A Juf Esther Juf Esther Juf Anneke Juf Anneke  Juf Anneke   
Groep 1/2B Juf Marije Juf Marije Juf Marsha Juf Marsha Juf Marsha  
Groep 3 Juf Anne Juf Jessica Juf Jessica Juf Jessica Juf Anne  
Groep 4 Juf Marjon Juf Marjon  Juf Marjon  Juf Marjon  Juf Marjon   
Groep 5 Meester Miguel Meester Miguel Juf Jacqueline    Juf Jacqueline    Juf Jacqueline    Juf Jacqueline   
Groep 6 Juf Helma Juf Monique Juf Helma Juf Helma Juf Helma Juf Helma 
Groep 7 Juf Manon Juf Manon  Juf Manon  Juf Marije Juf Marije  Juf Marije  
Groep 8 Meester Maurice Meester Maurice Meester Maurice Meester Maurice Meester Maurice Meester Maurice