Schoolteam

Contact:

Directeur: Alette Osinga-Groenendijkdirectie.bron@edumarevpr.nl 
Intern begeleider: Juf Esther van Eijl (tot 1 oktober)esther.vaneijl@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Anneke Oole –Bilker (tot 1 oktober)anneke.oole@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Marije Dijkhuis marije.dijkhuis@edumarevpr.nl 
Meester Miguel Asandikromo  miguel.asandikromo@edumarevpr.nl  
Juf Helma Belimbegovski helma.belimbegovski@@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Maureen Griffithmaureen.griffith@edumarevpr.nl
Juf Elly van der SchansElly.vanderschans@edumarevpr.nl
Juf Monique Kroon – Zwart monique.kroon@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Manon de Vos- Pille manon.devos@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Anne Houtman anne.houtman@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Natasja de Winternatasja.dewinter@edumarevpr.nl
Juf Jessica Schoordijk- Heikoop jessica.schoordijk@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Marjon Overgaauw   marjon.overgaauw@edumarevpr.nl 
Juf Erica Hagendoornerica.hagendoorn@edumarevpr.nl
Onderwijsassistente onderbouw: Juf Ellen Barendswaard    ellen.barendswaard@edumarevpr.nl  
Onderwijsassistente onderbouw/bovenbouw: Juf Marisa de Breemarisa.debree@edumarevpr.nl
Kwaliteitscoördinator: Marja Drenthmarja.drenth@edumarevpr.nl

Groepsverdeling 2023-2024

 Maandag Dinsdag Woensdag Donderdag Vrijdag morgen vrijdagmiddag 
Groep 1/2A Juf Marije (tot 1 oktober)
(vanaf 1 oktober) Juf Vivian
Juf Marije Juf Anneke (tot 1 oktober)
(vanaf 1 oktober) Juf Marije 
Juf Anneke (tot 1 oktober)
(vanaf 1 oktober) Juf Marije
Juf Anneke (tot 1 oktober)
(vanaf 1 oktober) Juf Vivian
 
Groep 1/2B Juf Erica Juf Erica Juf Ellen
(tot 1 oktober)
(vanaf 1 oktober) Juf Vivian
Juf Erica Juf Erica 
Groep 3 Juf MaureenJuf Maureen Juf Maureen Juf MaureenJuf Maureen 
Groep 4 Juf MarjonJuf MarjonJuf MarjonJuf MarjonJuf Marjon 
Groep 5 Meester Miguel Meester Miguel Juf Elly
(tot februari)
(vanaf februari) Meester Miguel 
Juf Elly
(tot februari)
(vanaf februari) Meester Miguel 
Meester Miguel Meester Miguel    
Groep 6 Juf Helma Juf Helma  Juf Helma Juf Helma Juf MoniqueJuf Monique
Groep 7 Juf NatasjaJuf Manon  Juf Manon  Juf Manon Juf NatasjaJuf Natasja
Groep 8 Juf AnneJuf Anne Juf Jessica Juf Jessica  Juf Jessica  Juf Jessica